

Vivekanand Education Society's

College of Pharmacy

(Sindhi Linguistic Minority, Approved by DTE, Pharmacy Council of India & Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai) Awarded A+ Grade with a CGPA of 3.46 by NAAC, 2022 (Valid till 2027) Recognition under section 2(F) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Prof. Supriya Shidhaye M. Pharm., Ph.D. (Tech.)

Principal

Anti-ragging Committee

AY 2023-24

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Member	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Supriya Shidhaye	Principal
2	Committee Coordinator	Dr. Nutan Rao	Associate Professor
3	Antiragging Squad	Dr. Nutan Rao Dr. Mushtaque Shaikh Dr. Anita Ayre Mr. Milind Ghadi	Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Office Superintendent
4	Mentoring Cell	Ali Student Council Members	
5	Members	Dr. Rajashree Hirlekar Mr. Keyur Shastri Mr. Ojaskumar Agrawal Dr. Neha Chhabra Mrs. Vidhi Bhatia Mr. Pratik Barve	Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor



		Dr. Reshma Pore Mrs. Mamta Venna Dr. Divya Menon Dr. Harsha Kathpalia Mr. S. Madnani Mrs. Kirti Bhave	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Hostel Warden Librarian
6	Student representatives		First Year B Pharm representatives First Year M Pharm representatives Hostel representative NGO representative
7	External Members	Mrs. Sonia Shroff Mrs. Indrani Basu Mrs. Vaishali Shravgi	Media representative Police representative Parent Representative

Principal /