

Jut .

Vivekanand Education Society's College of Pharmacy

(Sindhi Linguistic Minority, Approved by DTE, Pharmacy Council of India & Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai) Awarded A+ Grade with a CGPA of 3.46 by NAAC, 2022 (Valid till 2027) Recognition under section 2(F) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Prof. Supriya Shidhaye M. Pharm., Ph.D. (Tech.) Principal

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Member	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Supriya Shidhaye	Principal
2	Committee Coordinator	Dr. Nutan Rao	Associate Professor
3	Anti-ragging Squad	Dr. Nutan Rao	Associate Professor
		Dr. Mushtaque Shaikh	Associate Professor
		Dr. Anita Ayre	Associate Professor
		Mr. Milind Ghadi	Office Superintendent
4	Mentoring Cell	All Student Council Members	
5	Members	Dr. Rajashree Hirlekar	Professor
		Dr. Ganga Srinivasan	Professor
		Mr. Keyur Shastri	Assistant Professor
	-	Mr. Ojas Kumar Agrawal	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Neha Chhabra	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Rajan Kalamkar	Assistant Professor
		Mr. Pratik Barve	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Reshma Pore	Assistant Professor
		Mrs. Mamta Venna	Assistant Professor

AY 2024-25

Anti-ragging Committee

		Dr. Divya Menon	Assistant Professor
		Mr. S. Madnani	Hostel Warden
		Mrs. Kirti Bhave	Librarian
6	Student representatives		First Year B Pharm representatives
		A 1243435	First Year M Pharm representatives
	Pont	Annual of Congress	Hostel representative
7	External Members	Mrs. Sonia Shroff	NGO representative
		Mrs. Indrani Basu	Media representative
	Commences of the	Mr. Nagraj Majage	Police representative
	Transformer Streem	Mrs. Jaya Gupta	Parent Representative

Principal

1.th