

VIVEKANANDEDUCATIONSOCIETY'SCOLLEG EOFPHARMACY

HashuAdvaniMemorialComplex,Behind CollectorColony,Chembur(E),Mumbai-400074

Sindhi Linguistic Minority, Approved by AICTE, DTE, Pharmacy Council of India & Govt. ofMaharashtra,Affiliatedto UniversityofMumbai

B.PharmProgrammeisaccredited byNBA, NewDelhi from2016-17to 2021-22

6.5.2

The institution reviews its teaching learning process, structures & methodologies of operations and learning outcomes at periodic intervals through IQAC set up as per norms and recorded the incremental improvement in various activities 2022-23



Vivekanand Education Society's

College of Pharmacy

(Sindhi Linguistic Minority, Approved by DTE, Pharmacy Council of India & Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Awarded A+ Grade with a CGPA of 3.46 by NAAC, 2022 (Valid till 2027)

Recognition under section 2(F) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Prof. Supriya Shidhaye M. Pharm., Ph.D. (Tech.) Principal

Program Committee Composition

(2022-2023)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Capacity
1.	Dr. Supriya Shidhaye	Principal VESCOP, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rajashree Hirlekar	HoD Pharmaceutics Department
3.	Dr. Mushtaque Shaikh	HoD Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department
4.	Dr. Anita Ayre	HoD Quality Assurance Department
5.	Mrs. Vidhi Bhatia	Academic In-charge,
		TY B.Pharm Div A Class Co-ordinator
6.	Mrs Mamta Veena	FY B.Pharm Div A Class Co-ordinator
7.	Dr Reshma Pore	FY B.Pharm Div B Class Co-ordinator
8.	Mr. Pratik Barve	SY B.Pharm Div A Class Co-ordinator
9.	Mrs. Rashmi Wani	SY B.Pharm Div B Class Co-ordinator
10.	Dr. Neha Chhabra	TY B.Pharm Div B Class Co-ordinator
11.	Mr. Keyur Shastri	LY B.Pharm Div A Class Co-ordinator
12.	Mr. Ojaskumar Agrawal	LY B.Pharm Div B Class Co-ordinator
13.	Dr. Harsha Kathpalia	M.Pharm Class Co-ordinator

Dr. Supriya Shidhaye

Principal